GSA Multiple Awards Schedule (MAS) consolidates GSA schedules to enable federal, state, and local government buyers to issue long-term, government-wide contracts across 12 service categories noted by Special Item Numbers (SIN). DSFederal is authorized to provide services under the following categories.

Category Name
MAS Information Technology (formerly GSA Schedule 70)
Contract Period
April 3, 2009 to April 2, 2024 with a 5-year option period
Contract Number

Available SINs: 

54151S (Information Technology Professional Services)

54151HEAL (Health Information Technology Services)

OLM (Order Level Materials)

Any documents for download: GSA 70 Price List to be found on GSA eLibrary web page 

Category Name
Professional Services - Business Administrative Services (formerly GSA PSS or GSA MOBIS)
Contract Period
November 21, 2014 to November 20, 2029 with two (2) 5-year option periods
Contract Number

​Available SINs: 

541611 (Management and Financial Consulting, Acquisition and Grants Management Support, and Business Program and Project Management Services)

Any documents for download: GSA PSS Price List to be found on GSA eLibrary web page 

For more information on the GSA Multiple Award Schedule (MAS), please visit GSA MAS website.